Contact info

Whether you need an advice where to start from, ask for an offer, give feedback or say thanks, don’t be shy and contact us!

HELSINKI, TÖÖLÖNLAHDENKATU

Töölönlahdenkatu 3 B, 00100 Helsinki
Switchboard: +358 20 198 3460 / ma-pe 7.30-16.30
relocation@barona.fi

 

Send a message

MEET OUR TEAM

Marina Velikova

Director

marina.velikova@barona.fi

FI, EN, BU

Säde Jokivuori

Business Development Manager

sade.jokivuori@barona.fi

FI, EN, RU

Tatiana Dele

Team Manager

tatiana.dele@barona.fi

RU, EN, FI

Anika Fischer

Relocation Specialist

anika.fischer@barona.fi

GE, EN, SP, FR, FI

Sanna Saarinen

Relocation Consultant

sanna.saarinen@barona.fi

FI, EN, SW

Ali Najafi

Relocation Assistant

ali.najafi@barona.fi

FA, EN, FI